Private Prague Airport Arrival Transfer (2-6pax) - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (9)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by marcel K BE   April 29, 2018
Rating  
At the airport we were waited by an elegant driver who took our luggage to a splendid Mercedes. Drive smoothly to our Hotel and back to the airport few days later. Very recommended
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandra C GB   September 19, 2018
Rating  
This is an excellent service and worthy of using. We were met at the airport as agreed, smooth ride to our hotel with an English speaking driver, bottle of water each as we left the car.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gitte F SE   November 19, 2018
Rating  
Great service and punctuality. English speaking driver. All in all exactly the way it should be. Flawless.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by BBR NO   December 18, 2018
Rating  
Was met at the airport by English speaking driver. Very polite and service minded driver, with a new Mercedes. Got a bottle of water each and a guided tour of Prague city center and our hotel. Top service!! And not expensive!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by James M GB   November 25, 2018
Rating  
Very smart driver waiting with sign in arrivals, English spoken, nice Mercedes car, slick drive to city center. All booked and prepaid with no fuss. First class service and good value.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jenna H NL   January 03, 2019
Rating  
I was traveling for the first time by plane to Prague from Amsterdam. I found the company in the internet and was surprised I smoothly the booking went.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Victoria D IE   January 26, 2019
Rating  
We used this company for a return trip into Prague new town area. Easy and efficient. They provide water, WiFi and a map. Would use again without hesitation.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jorge T PT   August 13, 2017
Rating  
I've used this service on both transfers, from Prague Airport to my hotel and back. Very easy booking and online payment, confirmation arrived in less than 10 min.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christina D GR   February 09, 2019
Rating  
We are very pleased with the services. The driver polite and eager to be asked. The car very comfortable. I would recommend it to everyone.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per group
 39.00
Adult (Age 0+)