Hot Air Balloon Rides From Prague - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (13)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Micky H US   September 17, 2018
Rating  
Great experience and really professional and safe flight. Would recommend to anybody. They took really good care of us.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Slavos J CZ   August 21, 2018
Rating  
It was wonderful flight! I recommend that adventures for everybody. Service is the best! I've made a surprise for my girlfriend's birthday. Wonderful adventure!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joffer H TT   January 05, 2019
Rating  
An experience of a lifetime. Staff was very competent and efficient.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Haicek J AT   September 20, 2018
Rating  
This experience was unbelievable, flying in a hot air balloon during the sunrise was just mesmerizing. It was truly an adventure.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by lola b IS   January 05, 2019
Rating  
This was such an amazing experience. I was very nervous before going up but the staff did a great job of explaining everything and making you feel safe.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jon A US   October 28, 2018
Rating  
To finish our short visit to Prague we took a hot air balloon ride and I'm so glad we did. It was a fantastic trip run so well and I would highly recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Victoria D IE   August 19, 2018
Rating  
Everything was perfect, from the before to the after and... of course... during the flight! The pilot is really nice and here to explain to you about the history and answer to all questions (and take selfies!)
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Korel J HK   February 09, 2019
Rating  
Our pilot Jan is amazing as well the rest of the crew. He is experienced with over 9 years and countless hours of flight time and we felt very safe. At the same time, he is knowledgeable, friendly, engaging and goes out of his way to make our flight memorable like offers to take pictures. Snacks, drinks offered at beginning and champagne toast is the way to finish the flight
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Charlie K GB   September 27, 2017
Rating  
An amazing experience that I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Prague or the Czech Republic.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jash W CN   December 17, 2018
Rating  
Had an absolutely fantastic ride with this company! Anna and Jan were very helpful in arranging it and Jan was a superb pilot. His team were very friendly and everything went according to plan! If you want to have a hot air balloon ride in Czech then this is definitely the best option!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marky M GB   July 28, 2018
Rating  
Very friendly and professional staff which led us to through an amazing experience and took us for a lovely relaxing ride to the view of beautiful Prague countryside at sunset. No better way to start our trip trough Prague :
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vina R CZ   November 02, 2018
Rating  
I have chosen a balloon flight as a present for my husband´s 30th B-day, and he loved it! It was incredible.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ramell M IL   January 25, 2019
Rating  
This goes straight to the top of the chart of the most fun and exciting activities we've ever done in our life!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 200.00
Adult (Age 7+)