3 Hours Private Prague Relaxing Segway Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (18)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by tathyazigi ZA   November 06, 2017
Rating  
perfect choice for those who want to be outdoors, exercise them selves and at the same time get to the best view points of this amazing city! the traditional beer on the half of the way is essential to finish the route!! hahaha! and our guide, Kris, was perfect! count on her!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mary_Gold78 US   March 12, 2018
Rating  
I do not usually write reviews, but this time I felt a responsibility because thanks to this company, tour and also incredible guide Kate I felt in love with Prague. our group had 1,5 hour tour, unfortunately not in the very heart of Prague old town, it is currently forbidden by law, but anyway in my opinion it is better to walk there. Prague is so much more than medieval old town and Kate proved it. It was my firs segway ride, I was bit scared at first, but our lovely guide explained everything perfectly and did care much about our safety! This tour did show us other side of the city, where some tourist may never get by themselves. Incredible experience! thank you guys, and special thank you to Kate, don`t forget to tip he :) she deserves this !
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Toni M GB   February 13, 2018
Rating  
We were recommended to do a Segway tour by a friend and we found this particular one was rated highly online so we booked it a couple of days before we headed out to Prague! We had a fantastic time!! Our guide Ales was fantastic, he was full of information about Prague and it’s history, as well as being very chatty asking about our lives back in England which was lovely. We saw lots of places around Prague including the stadium and a monastery! He also wrote down lots of recommendations to visit afterwards, which we did and they were great! Thank you Ales for making our Segway tour of Prague as great as it was, and thank you for taking lots of pics and videos to take back home with us! **HIGHLY RECOMMEND**
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ira O IE   December 16, 2017
Rating  
We spend the most wonderful tour on segway with the best guide Vitali. We enjoyed prague beautiful views and we didn't felt as the 3 hours just flew away.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olivia22Manc GB   August 26, 2017
Rating  
Brilliant experience. Tour guide Ivan was great. He explained everything. This tour made our trip. Riding the bikes was so much fun and very interesting to learn the culture in a fun and enjoyable way. Visited a nice pub too.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lisa F GB   November 21, 2018
Rating  
Cannot recommend the Segway tour enough! The tour guide was really friendly and very relaxed but gave us an insight into local culture and even some top tips on what local Czech food to try for dinner! Great time
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lokie B CZ   October 07, 2018
Rating  
Our Segway guide was wonderful. We got to see a side of Prague one wouldn't normally see, for example Ivan took us to The Great Strahov Stadium, which was the biggest stadium in the world holding the equivalent of 9 football pitches. It was huge. We also visited two beautiful monasteries, one had an incredible library, which was built around 990AD. The view from the Strahov monastery was breathtaking. We had a great time.Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Burnstein G DE   October 04, 2018
Rating  
Thanks a lot for this great Experience and Tips! We all enjoy it a lot. Will do it always once more.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ludo G US   January 21, 2019
Rating  
We were with 3 couples total from Miami. The tour was amazing!! Our tour guide was awesome! He was very informative and knew the history from the city, front and back. The views, the beer, the scooters, and everything in between was amazing. I highly recommend visiting this wonderful city and taking this tour. Beers at the monk brewery is a must!! I would definitely do it again hands down.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mark W GB   July 19, 2018
Rating  
our guide was excellent. He spoke excellent English but also good french. We had never used segways before but he made it easy. The tour was fascinating via a few monasteries then past the massive communist stadium to the tower in the park.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Olivia H FR   September 19, 2018
Rating  
Having never driven segways before, we were slightly apprehensive, however the guide gave us the thorough training we needed, and made sure we felt comfortable before embarking on the tour! The tour gave us a good experience of the city outside of the old town area,
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Toni G US   February 19, 2019
Rating  
My daughter and I have tried several segway tours in different cities. Although I have to say this one does not take you directly to the city center, we had a blast! The Tour shows residual areas and local breweries but it's very relaxed and open. No rushing and very friendly. Thank you ,great time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stefan L DE   August 19, 2018
Rating  
Our tour guide was very informative and patient with us. Before we had no idea how to use segways and he taught us very well. He also has a huge big smile and light-hearted.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Arthur M AT   September 29, 2018
Rating  
I went on this tour with my 16 year old son and we both had a great time. We had both been on Segways before so getting started was no problem. What was good about this tour was that we'd got to visit parts of Prague that maybe aren't part of the typical tourist trip. It was nice to get a feel for areas of the city outside of the normal tourist itinerary.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ilse D DE   January 07, 2019
Rating  
Me and my friend had the Segway tour for the first time. our guide was really good and gave us proper training and also the weather seemed to be also in our favor.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Diana T NL   July 10, 2018
Rating  
We have a blast on the segways. A decent length of time and nice stop down at the monastery area.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by A Cappurozo PH   February 01, 2019
Rating  
Segways are always a great time. Doing it in Prague is even better. Our host definitely had local tips to share and we definitely appreciate that. Much love!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Annar J ES   November 18, 2018
Rating  
Hi! What a lovely experience! We took the 3 hours segway tour and everything was fantastic! The guide was so gentle and explained us while we were on our the road. Thanks to this tour we could see off the bitten track places where local people live. ♡ 100% recommended!!! gracias!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 51.80
$74.00 Save 22.20
Adult (Age 8-80)