1.5-Hour E-Scooter Panoramic Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (16)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Veronika V SE   March 01, 2018
Rating  
For 1,5 hrs we were able to visit and be told about most of Prague's monuments, buildings and some history. Our guide Andrew was hospitable and knowledgable. Escooters are a great way to explore the city efficiently.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Richard T IN   March 03, 2018
Rating  
Had a blast ,Andrew was great,very accommodating and knowledgeable,great tour,it was cold but the scooters were fun....
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by abhishek v NL   February 02, 2018
Rating  
I went on E-Scooter tour and it was amazing, I got great guide, his name was Ivan. I found him well versed with Prague and it’s history . There were many interesting facts about the city he told me which made the ride even more exciting. I highly recommend this ride for anyone visiting Prague
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Oliquin GB   January 06, 2018
Rating  
We (son of 12 and wife and I) have just enjoyed a fabulous few hours with our tour guide Andrew on Segways. Never done it before and within a minute we were up and running along pavements and roads viewing the sites and panoramas along our way. An excellent and valued excursion with a charming and highly competent leader.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by DavidWoodhill AU   December 17, 2017
Rating  
Family of four taken on tour by the delightful Adel who proved to be informed and interesting. Learned lots about the city of Prague and its history. Strongly recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dave1502 GB   December 04, 2017
Rating  
We did the e-scooter tour around Prague on our first morning here. Great fun and very informative too. A great way to find your feet in the city whilst also learning more about the culture and history. We would definitely recommend. Tour guide Andrew was awesome, super friendly and knew lots about the city and gave us lots of good recommendations!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Zarifah Z ZA   December 03, 2017
Rating  
The staff here was really hospitable. They offered us free drinks while waiting for our guide to come. We wanted hot chocolate but they ran out of milk and went out to buy milk for us our guide, Rene, is fantastic he is very knowledgeable and offered many information and history of Prague. We indeed learnt a lot from him! He took care of us and gave us options to choose from in consideration of us. A very jovial, knowledgeable and caring guide indeed
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alzbeta K ES   November 29, 2017
Rating  
My Friends and I took a tour with Jacub few days ago. It was an excellent tour with lots of insights provided. We were able to see so much considering the time spend on the go. Moreover, Jacub has a variety of interesting historic stories and legends and we really enjoyed it listening to it. He also managed to show us places we wouldn’t be probably able to find ourselves so thank you very much!! Prague is beautiful city and I highly recommend taking this tour and tour guide!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pauline D PL   February 16, 2018
Rating  
We found the tour and we are glad that we did! It was amazing experience riding on that scooters on the hills of Prague
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 20.50
$41.00 Save 20.50
Adult (Age 14-80)
Child (Age 12-14)