Blue Cave, Hvar & 5 Islands Tour From Split in Croatia - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (26)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Tammi D US   August 23, 2018
Rating  
My family and I had a lovely time on this day tour. The captain and skipper were friendly. We had enough time on each island as we love to look around. Overall, we were very pleased with this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mario H IT   September 17, 2018
Rating  
I was been last year on the tour with my friends,blue cave was awesome. we have time for everything crew was very friendly
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by maxi 123 HR   September 28, 2018
Rating  
Excellent tour with friendly and great skipper ! My recommendations, this is really something that you need to see.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Joanna G AE   July 18, 2018
Rating  
Perfect day and perfect weather.... Croatian coast is beautiful...
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marcus T CH   November 16, 2018
Rating  
All I can say is that it was perfect. Blue Cave, Komiza, Hvar, beautiful beaches.... You can not decide which place more beautiful...If you are near Split definitely do this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Myia R AU   October 05, 2018
Rating  
Tour is Perfect for solo travelers. I met many nice people during this trip. Islands are beautiful, sea is clean and warm. Boat is comfortable with friendly crew.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stravos G CY   July 27, 2018
Rating  
This was our first boat trip in Croatia and it was fantastic. Boat was great, new, comfortable and with only 10 people on it. Skipper was a guide also and he explained all about places we visited. Locations are also nice. 5 stars from me.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tino H DE   October 15, 2018
Rating  
Blue cave was perfect choice in late October,no swimming but islands hopping i good thing because it is the best way to spend a day in Croatia.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D Binotti IT   August 04, 2018
Rating  
My boyfriend booked this trip to surprise me as a birthday gift. Day was great, caves lovely, attractions are beautiful. All went superb.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by B Dupela ES   August 10, 2018
Rating  
We went on Blue cave trip because our friends went last year and it was superb. Boat is new, crew nice and the Cave is blue.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ima R RO   August 27, 2018
Rating  
We had free day in Split so we booked famous Blue Cave tour. What a day, perfect time spent on sea.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leyla F US   September 15, 2017
Rating  
This tour was highly organized and such a great time! The guides were very nice, informative, and helpful! The day flows so easily and they know exactly where to eat and what to do on every island. We were also lucky to see dolphins playing!If you have only one day to see split, this is a must! Seriously... stop thinking and just book it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alice F IE   October 04, 2018
Rating  
We were lucky that the queue for the blue cave was quick and it was a very beautiful sight. We had plenty of time to eat at the other islands and were provided with some nice recommendations by our guides. We also had some time to relax on the beach, however be aware that the beaches in Croatia are rocky.A great day!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vivek G NO   July 06, 2018
Rating  
Thoroughly enjoyable experience and our skipper was very knowledgeable of the islands. I would recommend this day trip.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Faish J IE   September 30, 2018
Rating  
It was FANTASTIC! The guide was very friendly and helpful. We had loads of time at each spot to enjoy ourselves and see the sights and I would highly recommended doing the tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carolyn M AU   June 19, 2018
Rating  
We had the best day and the tour. Certainly exceeded our expectations. Being able to see the two towns, the blue caves and have a swim was great! Our skipper was fantastic and he really made sure everyone was having a good time. He was clear and very informative. Would highly recommend this tour to everyone !
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Christa M CA   September 28, 2018
Rating  
Our Skippers, took us on this trip of the Blue Caves and the islands. They were extremely friendly, chatty and full of wonderful information! Honestly,The speed boat ride was spectacular).The Blue Caves visit was short but amazing. Hvar was definitely a highlight as was the swimming at Stiniva Bay! We took some amazing pictures on his drone camera. A day well spent!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Katharina H BE   June 08, 2018
Rating  
The blue cave is absolutely amazing and the sand beach that they take you to go swimming is stunning and a rare find in Croatia. It's well organized and you can tell that the guide and the skipper love their jobs.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Courtney P US   June 20, 2018
Rating  
Absolutely loved this tour. It was the entire day but I would not change a thing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Wilkons GB   July 06, 2018
Rating  
The stops were all beautiful and timed well. We had about a half an hour wait for the blue Caves but apparently this was quick so you should be prepared to wait... but so worth it!! Snorkeling equipment was provided and time to swim and free time in a couple of stops was given. Overall a fantastic day.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by F Anande FR   July 26, 2018
Rating  
A wonderful day visiting 5 islands. Visit to the blue cave was the best. The sand beach where we swam was out of the world with the water so clear and warm. To end the day we saw many dolphins who swam quite close to us.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Priya G IN   June 26, 2018
Rating  
The blue cave and the 5 island tour was really great experience. The boat ride provides some excellent views over the coastline.Great day,thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by John B GB   September 27, 2018
Rating  
My friends and I did this tour and you are outside for approximately 10-12 hours but it is all worth it. You get to see all the islands and have time to yourself to enjoy them as well.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emma t NL   September 03, 2018
Rating  
The whole day was amazing & very well organised. The caves were beautiful and each island there was something different to explore. Definitely a 5 star tour .
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amber L DE   May 18, 2018
Rating  
Perfect day on sea. Nice and fast boat with good crew is all one needs. Many attractions on the route. Thumbs up!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jojo D US   October 28, 2018
Rating  
This was the best trip , the day, the team, the boat and everything was perfect no complaints. Next time we'll definitely come again. Thank you so much
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 171.00
Adult (Age 12-99)
Child (Age 3-11)