Dubrovnik Game of Thrones Group Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (17)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Valerie M BE   March 17, 2017
Rating  
The scenery was spectacular and the tour was so well done. Detailed scene descriptions with actual pictures from the show. Ability to take your picture in the Throne. Plus some interesting history of Dubrovnik. Would highly recommend!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bles B UA   May 17, 2018
Rating  
Our guide was amazing! He was so knowledgeable and entertaining. My friends and I learned so much about Dubrovnik and were fully engulfed in the Game of Thrones world.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tiffany h GB   September 20, 2018
Rating  
Had a good day viewing the old city and seeing where they filmed the game of Thrones scenes. Our tour guide gave us some history of the old town as well as enough time to take pics. Would recommend it to anyone who is a game of thrones fan.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Roberta T GB   June 13, 2018
Rating  
My husband and I came to visit Dubrovnik for my birthday specifically to experience a Game Of Thrones tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Perke F SE   July 08, 2018
Rating  
The game of Thrones tours is fantastic! But you must be able to climb a lot of stairs and walk some distance!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kia F KR   July 09, 2018
Rating  
This is to express gratitude to our guide. This tour will make you appreciate not only Game of Thrones, Dubrovnik and its history as well!! His knowledge about Game of Thrones is unparalleled!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Imra Y CH   September 05, 2018
Rating  
Honestly, even if you’re not a fan, the tour covers amazing scenery and provides a ton of historical reference, so you’d likely enjoy it anyway.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by ChristiaanK AT   October 04, 2018
Rating  
We had fun seeing the various sites used during filming of Game of Thrones (as well as a couple of other movies) and hearing about some of the logistics and behind the scenes info. Our guide had a great sense of humour and was very informative. Plus Dubrovnik is such a cool town! Wear comfortable shoes, bring water (or a bottle and refill from the fountain), and plan to climb a lot of steps. Well worth it!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Edu J NL   August 18, 2018
Rating  
With colleague's who are huge GOT fans, this tour was the highlight of our visit to Dubrovnik. Excellent guide, lots of details in the stories that were shared with us.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stuart K IL   September 25, 2018
Rating  
This tour was well worth the money. the tour guide had exceptional knowledge about the game of thrones and very friendly. I would highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Helena G RU   September 03, 2018
Rating  
Awesome experience! Good for both Game of Thornes fans, as well as people just looking for a walking tour of the city.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Erin S IE   October 03, 2018
Rating  
It was a very enjoyable, informative and fun tour. Our tour guide was very funny, friendly, and knowledgable. Highly recommended for Game of Thrones fans!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Norton F GB   May 06, 2017
Rating  
The tour I attended was a nice one; it lives up to the expectations of a GoT fan and probably most of us will consider it a must if you are visiting Dubrovnik.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Matt N GB   November 05, 2018
Rating  
We are both massive Games of Thrones fans and had very high hopes for this tour; they were more and exceeded. Our host was a very passionate and informative guide who is clearly very proud of her heritage and the series. There was some history given about Old Town, which would please more casual fans of the show but this is best suited to true fans.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Natalie F BE   October 08, 2018
Rating  
My husband and I are great fans of GoT. We had already toured the city and I worried that I may be disappointed by this tour. NOT SO! Specifically, because of our tour guide, he was not only charismatic and entertaining but also extremely knowledgeable about his country and GoT.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Wessel K ZA   September 10, 2018
Rating  
Our guide had to be the most knowledgeable person on GOT ever! The tour, how he linked with the movie scenes showing pictures of the movie and the experiences he shared as an extra were fascinating. He had an excellent sense of humour. My wife, who is absolutely not a fan of the series, loved this tour immensely. Would totally recommend.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Duponte L CA   August 08, 2018
Rating  
Our tour of Dubrovnik’s old town and Game of Thrones sites was a highlight of our trip. Part GOT superfan, part Croatian historian, our guide was always fun and informative! We loved it and can’t recommend Game of Thrones enough.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 15.00
Adult (Age 10-99)