Xian Tang Dynasty Dance Show and Dumpling Dinner - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (17)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.7

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by vesperado US   December 01, 2017
Rating  
Great night out to have dinner and a fantastic show. So many talented and artistic entertainers. A truly cultural entertaining show.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sophia US   February 05, 2018
Rating  
This was the perfect ending to a fantastic holiday, the show was everything and more from what we saw online when we were booking it. The dancers and dinner and WOW entertainment was top notch.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chris19 GB   May 01, 2018
Rating  
LOVED THIS!!! Everything about it was incredible. The dancers blew me away and the food was just delicious. I seriously recommend this night - I really felt like I was experiencing their culture. The whole night was perfect and exactly what I wanted when I booked. 10/10 highly recommended
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Zoe AU   April 08, 2017
Rating  
Such an amazing show needs more than 5 stars with the service. We could not ask for better service. The driver was very friendly. The show was very colorful and entertaining.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Denisa PL   June 12, 2017
Rating  

China and the shows here are great. I came to the hotel from the show now. I just wanted to write straight away I was that amazed with the service!!!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by frank GB   September 02, 2017
Rating  

I came with my grandkids which they loved and wanted to stay even longer. Show was great, entertaining for kids looking forward to the other tours.!!!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by catherine from london US   September 21, 2017
Rating  
Came all the way from England and never seen a colorful show like this. Fell in love with it. Everything is better with this company.!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by britney US   October 12, 2017
Rating  
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Would never find our way without private tour!! Very delicious food!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chelsea GB   April 30, 2017
Rating  
The dance, songs, costumes were very beautiful to watch so please do carry a camera.A recording of the entire song and dance is also available after the show so it sure forms a great souvenior... Highly recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Abby US   February 15, 2017
Rating  
The dumplings were such a work of art I really didn't want to eat them. The show was a well balanced mixture of dance, acrobatics, singing and music and very enjoyable..
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Margaret US   August 27, 2017
Rating  
The menu features some delicious food!! There wasn't one that we didn't like! The entertainment consists of music and dance, and all scenes involve displaying a wide array of beautiful period costumes. It was a pleasant, relaxing evening--just what we needed after a very long day of touring. We shared a table with a family with pre-teen and teen children. The kids enjoyed the dinner and show as much as we adults did.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Renee Edwards CA   July 06, 2018
Rating  
dumpling dinner was a big hit. the show was amazing. brilliant cultural evening for the family
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by JamesG GB   July 06, 2018
Rating  
OUTSTANDING SHOW!!! enjoyed every minute. truly fabulous evening.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yvonne Heggarty IE   September 19, 2017
Rating  
the dancers were so talented. i havent seen anything like it before in my life. the food was to die for and the transfers smooth and straight forward. thank you for a . brilliant evening everyone
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Victoria1 US   May 02, 2017
Rating  
Very good show! Very talented dancers!! We would not be able to find our way without Private Tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Melissa US   November 17, 2016
Rating  
The show lasts around an hour with music performances followed by dance performances. Good mixture of performances and worth visiting.!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Denise Relton AU   August 02, 2016
Rating  
The dumpling dinner wasn't to my taste but my husband really enjoyed it! The show was absolutely amazing, a truly wonderful experience. Would highly recommend to someone wanting something a little different while in Xi'an.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by ELLEN GB   April 12, 2017
Rating  
THE SHOW IS TOP and really I wish everyone would have a chance to view this production,based on the relationship of an emperor with a very beautiful concubine Yang. The orchestra, the artists, the costuming is just all done so professional. Thanks to Private Tour for organising this wonderful show!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Thomas america US   September 22, 2017
Rating  
The hour long show featured ten different dances and musical acts showcasing this area of China and its heritage. The costumes were beautiful, the scenery exquisite and you felt yourself drawn back in time to the golden age of China Well worth seeing!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Naomi Giovani US   June 25, 2017
Rating  
China was a wonderful city, tour was just ok. Pretty basic knowledge for me, you could google information as quick! Glad I experienced it though!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 75.00
Adult (Age 0+)