The Magnificent Legacy of Qin And Han Dynasties in Xian on a Private Tour - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (10)
  • (0)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.6

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by IndigoBlue US   April 22, 2018
Rating  
We were very impressed by the size of the museums, and were very grateful to have a guide help us navigate all the different rooms. Without a guide the whole tour would have been a bit lost on us
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by J Baker US   June 26, 2018
Rating  
Great trip. Our guide was a fantastic guide. The warriors are a must if you are in this part of China. At the Han Yangling Mausoleum you can walk around and between the excavated pits which are glassed off and see the relics from over 2000 years ago which is quite amazing. I felt that this was worthwhile as lunch was also included and would definitely recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dawn Tennent GB   November 18, 2017
Rating  
This was my first time visiting China and Xi'an and I have to say it was absolutely amazing. The Terra-cotta Army is an experience no one should miss. I am so pleased that I had a private guide to learn about the historical background, especially at the Mausoleum. Everything was just perfect. A truly special experience. Thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tina Harkin IE   April 21, 2018
Rating  
We toured the Terra Cotta Warriors and the Han Yangling Mausoleum on this tour. Our guide spoke good English and we had a delicious lunch as well.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sophie Forbes GB   May 19, 2018
Rating  
We highly recommend taking this private tour. The warriors were amazing and the Han Yangling Mausoleum was a real hidden gem.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Shelby (Ontario) CA   March 27, 2018
Rating  
We enjoyed a most extraordinary day with our guide. Not only did we see the Terra-cotta Army and the Mausoleum, but we tried some tasty street food as well as having a great Chinese lunch. Would definitely use this company again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Niharika (New Delhi) IN   July 09, 2018
Rating  
This was a day which we will always remember, and for which we will always be most grateful. Thank you!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T J Parker US   May 20, 2018
Rating  
We didn't have to worry about anything on this private tour and that made our trip that much better. Definitely highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by NEOLA T GR   April 15, 2018
Rating  
AN EXCELLENT TOUR AND TOUR GUIDE AT WORLD CLASS SITES.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ellen T AE   March 26, 2018
Rating  
Xi'an was our first stop in China and we had an excellent time largely due to our terrific guide.After we did this tour we booked another one to show us around the city the following day. Well done and thank you for being so professional.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by jenny hudson US   July 04, 2018
Rating  
The diversity of this tour was just unreal. An amazing trip, I would come again!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 125.00
Adult (Age 0+)