Qin Dynasty Discovery With Clay Warrior Making Private Experience - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (26)
  • (8)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.7

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Laurie Bennott GB   September 15, 2017
Rating  

For me this knowledge of how to make a clay warrior, and also learning how to make a miniature clay warrior by yourself. it was so much fun and how there is so much detail put into this experience. The surroundings in the Museum were just mesmerizing. Lunch was nice and light, also something new for me as the food was so very different. I am so happy i decided on this tour, one to remember! The whole experience was just absolutely fantastic.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sal24 US   February 18, 2018
Rating  
A most amazing trip. It was much more than we imagined and that was thanks to our guide. I was useless at trying to make my own clay warrior, but my husband really impressed me with his. The whole day was fantastic and we both highly recommend this tour if you are visiting Xian.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by E HUNTE BB   April 09, 2018
Rating  
THIS WAS A GREAT TOUR WITH A WONDERFUL TOUR GUIDE. THIS TRIP WAS WELL WORTH THE PRICE.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Elaine Hamilton GB   May 13, 2018
Rating  
Our guide had great patience and the car was very comfortable and clean. She arranged our day to suit us as we are not as young as we would like to think we are. Thank you and we will both be recommending this tour to our friends.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Yolanda T CA   June 02, 2018
Rating  
I would not hesitate to recommend this tour and tour company. The whole day was perfect; thank you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by C Chávez US   September 27, 2017
Rating  
The whole process was as smooth and easy to book online. I will admit I was nervous about using the internet but in the end it exceeded our expectations. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly, the driver was very safe, and our lunch was excellent. We highly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Klaus Austria AT   February 10, 2018
Rating  
EXCELLENT TOUR GUIDE AND WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE...LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Glen Liken US   January 25, 2018
Rating  
Awesome tour and well organized! We had a wonderful guide, very knowledgable and catered to all our needs. She took her time to show us the terracotta warriors and then around the city. She spoke good English and she was easy to understand. Great tour and very professional guide! I highly recommend this company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pauline GB   December 18, 2017
Rating  
The city of Xi'an has a great vibe to it...just loved it there and really recommend taking this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alfred B (Delaware) US   November 24, 2018
Rating  
The whole day was awesome and we had a great guide who spoke very good English and provided us with important details about the history of the Warriors. You get to see so much on this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amy H SE   October 20, 2017
Rating  
I really enjoyed this tour. The guide provided the appropriate amount of information and was able to answer questions. Thanks Guys
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Vin22 ZA   September 13, 2017
Rating  
A great guide who knew everything about all the attractions. He told us the history, pointed out best places for viewing and gave us tips of where to visit during the rest of our stay.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by JJ Young GB   April 15, 2018
Rating  

Worth every penny, we had fun and it was very interesting this is a must do tour.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tina K Rumble US   April 08, 2018
Rating  
This was a great tour with enough time to see what we wanted to see and get plenty of photos.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Fiona and Liam IE   March 19, 2018
Rating  
We loved every part of our holiday to China, however; Xian and this tour was the highlight for us. My boyfriend and I had planned this trip for a long time and we will never forget it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chi100 ES   January 09, 2018
Rating  
Fantastic tour and thoroughly recommended - given the time needed to travel from central Xi'an to the site of the Terracotta Warriors, the full day experience is definitely recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Helen F CA   November 08, 2017
Rating  
A perfect experience from start to finish, perfect english speaking guide with great knowledge well done you made our trip a wonderful experience and I will be recommending your company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by TammyT GB   April 10, 2018
Rating  
The terracotta warriors are well worth seeing, but on this tour you get to see so much more. I loved shopping on Muslim Street and trying out tasty street food even though we already had lunch. Thank you for providing such a great tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Danii88 GB   March 06, 2018
Rating  
We were so shocked by the size of the museum. It was really well looked after and we had loads of time to go round and admire it - a lot of it is still being pieced together which was really interesting. Having a guide makes a huge difference in a place like this. We got a lot of information about the history of the discoveries and due to the size of the museum you need help navigating through all the different areas. Highly recommend this tour - highly educational
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tammy Holden US   February 21, 2018
Rating  
The museum was so much larger than I had expected. Our guide was fantastic in showing us all the highlights and we learned so much. We really enjoyed making our own Terracotta Warriors - ours were definitely not made as skillfully but it made us appreciate the artistry that went into the real ones! Fantastic day all round
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by HandyMan DE   December 05, 2017
Rating  
The tour was extremely good and very flexible which we really appreciated. When you want to visit many places in one day, take this tour. It is also fun trying to make your own warrior.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T Vladimirescu RO   August 26, 2017
Rating  

the trip was well organized and pleasant for all of us a great time

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Pamela Houston GB   May 20, 2018
Rating  
Our guide was very knowledgeable and spoke excellent English. I can't stress enough to anyone interested in visiting Xian's highlights to take this excursion. It's an amazing experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sis Gawron US   February 26, 2018
Rating  
The trip to the Terracotta Army surpassed our expectations and was definitely one off the bucket list. I also loved exploring Muslim Street and tasting some of the local street food. A great tour and guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Keith Burns GB   November 12, 2017
Rating  
Excellent! The tour covered a lot of ground, but it was conducted at a comfortable pace and I highly recommend it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alex US   April 25, 2017
Rating  
Couldn't recommend this tour and company enough. We got picked up on time from our hotel and had a great day seeing all of the major attractions. Totally exhaused at the end of the day, but well worth it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Brenda C IE   January 18, 2018
Rating  
The best thing about this tour is that you get to see many of the major attractions. Our guide spoke great English and was able to answe all of our questions. I recommend this tour highly, great communication prior to pick-up, everything ran on-time and smoothly.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kate T AU   May 15, 2018
Rating  
This was by far the best tour my friends and I went on in China. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly and explained everything at the Terracotta Warriors museum in fine detail. Afterwards we went for lunch and the food was amazing. The streets at the Muslim Quarter were great fun and we got some great bargains. Highly recommend this tour. Thank you. Jason, Sam, Paula and Kate
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by John and Holly US   April 11, 2018
Rating  
The whole day was awesome. The terracotta warriors are absolutely a must see and we thoroughly recommend this tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janet K GB   March 27, 2017
Rating  
Amazing tour guide who was very knowledgeable and friendly. Even offered to help us with tips after the tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lee31 US   September 17, 2017
Rating  
Overall really satisfied and recommended !
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by BB1982 CA   February 17, 2018
Rating  
Thank you so much. Had such a good time. The tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable. I really enjoyed it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by D Bhasin IN   February 15, 2018
Rating  

excellent tour with great insights from our tour helpfull and happy guide, my family and i had a perfect time

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jack Mcguire IE   May 10, 2017
Rating  

It was a great day tour, the clay warrior making was brilliant. I went on this tour by myself, I was nervous which is normal. That was short lived, as there was loads of other travelers on they're own also, so it was so much easier to embrace the tour. Great experience!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 125.00
Adult (Age 0+)