Private Tour of Xian Evening Sightseeing - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (5)
  • (4)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.4

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Tracey Karlsson US   May 01, 2018
Rating  
JUST MAGICAL! LOVED IT. BEAUTIFUL SCENERY. TOOK SOME GOOD PHOTOGRAPHS 10/10
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mattheus Luca BR   May 01, 2018
Rating  
at night is incredible. views beautiful. beautiful country. nice time
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Donna Ann Mason US   May 11, 2018
Rating  
We had a few hours to spare before we headed home and this tour was perfect! Xi'an is a beautiful place but at night it is something else. Our tour guide was very helpful and spoke very good English - A perfect end to a perfect holiday 10/10
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by RonaldB GB   March 13, 2018
Rating  
Really magical evening. There are no pushy sellers on this tour. At night you experience a different set of views and the lights around the pagoda were stunning. Musical fountain was my highlight. Thank you private tour for making my holiday one I will never forget
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jasmin Foxx CH   May 12, 2017
Rating  
WOW!! such an amazing trip the sight seeing in the evening sunsets, are just something else. So pleased with this tour, would definitely come back again. Highly recommend this tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jo Bleach US   March 20, 2018
Rating  
Seeing the sights at night is a completely different experience. We had a limited time available and this tour ensured we could see everything we wanted to within our timeframe. I am so glad we did this tour - we managed to fit in everything we wanted to see without feeling rushed. Had we tried to do this ourselves we would not have learned or done nearly as much.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Maria Toth HU   January 23, 2018
Rating  
At night is beautiful. Remembere umbrela - rain bad. lots food at pagoda chinese. lights in pagoda difrent colors. very beautiful
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rachel Holden ZA   April 11, 2018
Rating  
This tour was just something else! the nighttime views are just spectacular, the City Wall and South Gate in the evening wow!! An amazing tour, overall experience was pa nominal!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mia Black NO   March 09, 2018
Rating  
The Chinese culture is so extensive, and old. This is such an amazing private tour. Parking is a good distance away, there is a shuttle cart for 5 yuan. Good to know as if you have walking problems. Also from previous reviews, I had the knowledge of knowing season, is a big thing. As the busier it is its not as enjoyable. I really enjoyed this day tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 32.00
Adult (Age 0+)