2-day Private Tour: Terracotta Warriors and Huashan Mountain
 - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (23)
  • (8)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (1)
Excellent

4.5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Johnny US   November 06, 2017
Rating  
I only had 2 days in Xian and from the research I did, the Terracotta Warriors and Huashan Mountain were my priorities - and this tour covered those brilliantly well. The Terracotta Warriors are an amazing window into both Chinese culture and history. The Huashan Mountain had the most breathtaking views. I also asked them to fit in Big Wild Goose Pagoda whilst in the car - and my driver was brilliant, he not only took me there but also showed me some amazing local food stalls and arts and crafts shops and was so informative about both Chinese and local history. I cannot thank you all enough for everything you did to accommodate my needs over those two days.The biggest thank you to Hai, he could not have been a better guide or companion during my time in Xian.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T ABELEN NL   June 20, 2018
Rating  
FANTASTIC MUST DO TOUR IN XIAN. OUR GUIDE WAS GOOD AND EVERY PLACE WE VISITED WAS EXCELLENT.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Helga BE   February 09, 2018
Rating  

This tour tour was excellent, the warriors are incredible, the mountain beautiful and our guides could not have been more helpful. Buying souvenirs in Muslim Street and trying all of the tasty snacks tickled our tastebuds.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Chandra 1971 IN   December 14, 2017
Rating  

truly amazing, well worth it unforgettable.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sinead P IE   November 03, 2017
Rating  

We had a great guide who spoke very good English and provided us with important details about the history of the Warriors. Huashan mountain was beautiful and the cable-car ride is a must. Thank you, this was an excellent tour if I could give 6 starts I would. 

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jasgal US   January 17, 2018
Rating  

It has always been my dream to visit China and my husband and I really did our research before booking. We will never forget the two days we spent in Xian and do not regret booking this tour. We cannot thank you enough five stars from me.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janice Dean IE   July 04, 2018
Rating  

Excellent! The tour covered a lot of ground, and was conducted at a comfortable pace as I had my elderly mother with me. No rushing around nice and easy perfect. 

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leni37 AU   March 14, 2018
Rating  

The cable-car up the mountain was stunning so I was sold on this tour from the start.  We had a great two days seeing all of the major attractions in Xian and highly recommend.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by T AGUA ES   May 25, 2018
Rating  
A VERY GOOD TWO DAYS WERE SPENT WITH THIS COMPANY.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Orla IE   November 10, 2017
Rating  
I am so glad we booked this private tour as we would never have been able to negotiate our way around Xian. Our guides English was good and he really made our two days special.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mel (Ohio) US   June 14, 2018
Rating  
China has always been on my bucket list and against my families wishes I travelled alone. I could not have been treated better. Everywhere I went I was looked after. I booked all of my tours through this company and everyone of them were faultless. They were easy to book online and I had the trip of a lifetime. Thank you so much.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jjholmes PT   March 18, 2018
Rating  

The Terracottta Warriors were special, t is really amazing to see first hand the clay soldiers built centuries ago. This was a fantastic two day tour and I thoroughly recommended it. The temples up to Huashan Mountain in a cable car were fantastis, we had street food a good day touring.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by ALEX DALCA RO   May 12, 2018
Rating  

5 STARS FROM ROMANIA ...PERFECT TWO DAYS FOR US!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Heather Jenkins GB   June 30, 2018
Rating  
We were only stopping in Xian for three days and booked this tour as these were the places we wanted to see. Our guide and driver were excellent and we this tour was the highlight of our trıp to China. Definitely recommend this tour. Heather and Paul
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sandra and Tom GB   January 02, 2018
Rating  
My husband and I spent two days in Xi'an and picked this private tour as it seem to really pack a lot in on its itinerary. We had an amazing time and our guides could not do enough for us. I thought that seeing the Terracotta Warriors would be the highlight, but our trip to Huashan Mountain was beautiful. I have no hesitation recommending this tour and we had a two days exploring the sights.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Charles Mancini NY US   March 12, 2018
Rating  
This two day tour was the highlight of our vacation to China. When you plan a trip a great distance from home, you really want to be sure you get it right. Booking was easy and we were picked up on time on both days. Our guides were awesome and showed us some of the most amazing sights ever. I could write forever about everything we saw, but take it from me...this is well worth booking.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jess54 glasgow AU   July 04, 2018
Rating  
AMAZING! I could not believe that every individual warrior had a different face. The museum is a must see. Over the course of two days this tour company took us to many wonderful sights. Mount Huashan and the cable car ride were beautiful and the panarama was fantastic. I have no problem giving this tour 5 stars.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sue T GB   November 27, 2017
Rating  

Our two day private tour was spectacular .Thank you for providing a great schedule for my family and we highly recommend this tour.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Patsy S MX   March 19, 2018
Rating  

This was the best two days we spent in China it was our first tour stop from Mexico. Everything about the tour was perfect and I highly recommend it.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Kas Andrysiak US   April 29, 2018
Rating  

Our guide was able to answer any questions that we had we were well looked after and the places we visited over the two days were awesome. We travelled on to Beijing and used the same company and again we were treated with great respect and nothing was a problem to our guides and drivers. Highly recommend.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Karl T ZA   May 15, 2018
Rating  
I give this tour 5 stars. I have the most complaining husband and he could not say a bad word about any aspect of this tour. We travelled from South Africa and wanted our trip to be perfect. It really was and I will definitely recommend this company to our friends and family.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bob55 NO   February 18, 2018
Rating  

Would do this again in an instant...had a very interesting time with professional guides.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Susie G CH   February 10, 2018
Rating  

I absolutely loved my time at Huashan mountain and the warrior museum and I HIGHLY recommend going with this tour company.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Helen Peterson GB   May 28, 2018
Rating  
Our guide made our trip more memorable with valuable insights into everywhere we visited. The Terracottta Warriors are really amazing. You do not have to be a history buff to enjoy this tour. There is nothing negative I can say about it, even the food was good. Thank you very much for looking after us so well.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gina Cloutier CA   June 16, 2018
Rating  
Not only is the Terracotta museum fantastic but Huashan Mountain is a must see place when visiting Xi'an. We were very satisifed with this tour. Gina Cloutier
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by JJ_21 US   February 17, 2018
Rating  

Great tour with enough time to see what we wanted to see no waiting around, no long queue.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by P Bautista PH   June 12, 2017
Rating  

thank you for such very good two days seeing xian we had a wonderful time and the sighseeing was perfect. will use this service again and recommend it to anyone I know visiting China

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Josefina P BZ   December 26, 2017
Rating  
We come from Belize and had the best time on this tour. VERY GOOD!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Carol GB   June 14, 2018
Rating  

This was an excellent tour. As it was private we had a lot more flexibility. Our guide was great and even arranged a traditional dumpling meal for us and while is was nice it was very traditional and not everyone enjoyed it. Nothing was a problem and the sights were wonderful.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sam10 Toronto CA   September 18, 2017
Rating  

This was a good tour with a wonderful tour guide, She provided us with information about everywhere we visited. It really is worth your our while taking a private tour as we learned a lot more and travelling in a private vehicle really makes it special.

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rochelle NZ NZ   June 06, 2017
Rating  
I was in China for awhile touring all over the different states. I decided to do this tour, when i was in Xi'an. It's easy these days to go on line and find tours and trips etc, the company I used was brilliant. there was a way of calling them, which for me was just fantastic. The tour was awesome, I went with 2 friends and we all really enjoyed it and had fun. From pick-up to drop-off, we had no complaints. Highly recommend!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Viola Garrety US   September 09, 2017
Rating  
For me it was quiet boring! Everything mentioned in the package deal, was spot on. But my expectations, of the trip was totally not what I thought it would be! Not a bad 2 day tour just not for me!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 290.00
Adult (Age 0+)