Private Day Tour of Ancient Water Town and Huangpu River Cruise - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (3)
  • (9)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.2

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Penny Thorrold US   June 18, 2018
Rating  
Exquisite. Had the most thrilling time. Highly recommend the boat ride (extra, but really worth it) Really convenient being picked up from our hotel too, there was none of the stress of getting to meeting points etc. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you all very much
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stephanie Underwood GB   March 26, 2018
Rating  
It was an amazing day out. Thoroughly enjoyed myself and the views were incredible! We would never have found this place without the tour, and having a break from the hustle and bustle of the city was brilliant. highly recommended
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by FLO GB   May 10, 2018
Rating  
I am so glad I used this company. I have recommended this company to others travelling to India. And will use them on our next trip to China!! Everyone was so friendly. We had a very knowledgeable tour guide and driver
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Abby81 US   March 08, 2018
Rating  
This is a must do if you go to Shanghai.This was probably one of our favourite adventures during our stay in Shanghai .My guide spoke excellent English,was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs.In addition,she was very friendly,and we saw all of the major sites in Shanghai!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by JohnIsKing GB   May 26, 2018
Rating  
I was pleasantly surprised and got a great surprise not only on cost but also on service. I truly had an amazing time! It was epic!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by TravelLover US   June 05, 2018
Rating  
THIS WAS OUR FIRST TIME IN SHANGAI! WE HAD THE PERFECT GUIDE AND DRIVER, ALWAYS ON TIME WHICH WE APPRECIATED SO MUCH!!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by David CA   February 04, 2018
Rating  
Our guide was very friendly and always ready to help no matter what! A VERY GOOD TRIP THANK YOU!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Stuart123 US   December 21, 2017
Rating  
We had the perfect trip with this company and the guide and driver were excellent. My husband and I were so impressed with this tour company. They were courteous, punctual and provided a very good insight into our experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Singer GB   December 08, 2017
Rating  
I would definitely recommend this tour and tour company if you want to get a great experience Our guide was super and could not have been more helpful.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by ZOE US   November 06, 2017
Rating  
This fabulous company truly excels at accommodating your every wish. They were extremely well informed, organized, as well as kind and helpful, making our tour a spectacular experience. Believe me, these people genuinely care that you have a good experience.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by GeneralSmoker GB   November 01, 2017
Rating  
AND WAS HELPFUL WITH ANYTHING WE NEEDED. ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED AND I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS TOUR TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by THERESA AU   June 09, 2018
Rating  
What a terrific tour with our tour guide. He had extensive knowledge of the many sights to see!We learned so much about the history of this magnificent location. This guide will give you a great tour
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 105.00
Adult (Age 0+)