Group Day Tour of Guilin City Highlights - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (10)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.9

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by izzy GB   May 29, 2018
Rating  

We took home wonderful memories.Guilin was one of the highlights of our trips... The walk around the Seven Star Sark was the best, I was fascinated with the story about the Seven Star Park.. About the tour; it was great, very flexible price, nice tour guide... Transfer car was very clean.. Can't wait to go back great company. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by tessie_21 NL   February 18, 2018
Rating  
very good tour. guide good. love city love guilin come back later
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sharon Cl GB   October 21, 2017
Rating  
Guilin is the highlight of our tour! Colorful places, nice bridges. I think it is a must see!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jessica GB   June 13, 2017
Rating  
GUILIN CITY...... Just like a day heaven.. Nice people,nice view,relaxing day,good staff,good tour guide,delicious local food..... What else can you ask for!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Theresa AU   April 24, 2017
Rating  
Just a natural beauty that you could not find anywhere else! The people are so friendly and always had a smile on their faces!! Guilin is the right place to go on a tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by EvelynBlyn US   February 21, 2017
Rating  
We saw parts of Guilin we might not have seen had we been on our own. This was the first time we have ever taken a private tour and it was worth the money and not expensive. The only complaint was that it rained and the company offered another day but we wanted that day.we cannot blame the company. Very kind of them thanks again.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mia GB   October 28, 2016
Rating  
Fubo Hill and Elephant Trunk Hill and the Seven Star Park was just amazing by the views they had to themselves! Excellent service for tours!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Emma CA   September 21, 2016
Rating  

I just love travelling around and exploring nice places Guilin is one of them Major thanks to the company for their good service and helps!!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jason GB   September 17, 2017
Rating  
I have been travelling around the world for a long time and China is one of my best! I dont usually book tours i just live the moment but i made a change this time and i am not regretful! From now on i tihnk i will keep booking from Private Tour.com! EXRTREMELY RECOMMENDED!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Amelia US   August 06, 2017
Rating  
thoughly enjoyed this tour with my wife. There was sufficient time to ask questions and take photos, and our guide made it special as she was very friendly. If we wanted to stay longer at one place, then this was not a problem with our great guide!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 145.00
Adult (Age 0+)