Private Customizable Forbidden City Day Tour in Beijing - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (3)
  • (11)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Very Good

4

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Terry and June Wilson CA   July 03, 2018
Rating  
A must see if you're in Beijing! Its history and story are just mesmerising. We were told by our guide that the film "The Last Emperor" was filmed here and we came straight home and bought the DVD. Amazing to think we were there a few weeks ago. We did a lot of walking, something i hadn't really anticipated, it wasn't a problem i just think knowing beforehand would have been a good idea! It was quite crowded the day we went, a lot of people taking photos and hanging around - if we didn't have our guide with us we could of very easily got lost!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Charlotte GB   May 31, 2018
Rating  
We had a great time!!!!! So much culture and history. Great tour guide.! Could not ask for better...
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by ElaineW IE   April 16, 2017
Rating  
Took some great photographs on this tour! We enjoyed it a lot! Thanks Private Tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gracie CA   March 18, 2018
Rating  
I had 2 short days to explore Beijing and the first day I spent on the Great Wall . For the second day I had booked this tour to see the Beijing must-see sites. I got picked up around 8.30 from my hotel lobby. The tour guide was very friendly and informative. Got the chance to take a lot of photos. Must do when in Beijing.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by LeftTwix US   August 03, 2017
Rating  
Nice explanations about Forbidden City and Summer Palace with plenty of time to explore. Overall I highly recommend this tour!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Zara2 AU   June 16, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was amazing, excellent knowledge and great personality, it made a huge difference in us really enjoying the visit and learning about the history and culture. We highly recommend it!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Leah ES   June 24, 2017
Rating  
The booking process was so easy and the tour was great. This was our first time in Beijing and the children loved it!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lem / Lemon GB   October 05, 2017
Rating  
We were on our honeymoon in China and we booked this tour was great for city seeing!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Madison US   January 07, 2018
Rating  
Took some great photos! Incredible views I was in love with China!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Nick US   June 08, 2017
Rating  
This company is extremely professional and their customer service is faultless. I researched many different tour companies before finally choosing this tour. Our tour guide was very personable and gave us interesting facts and tips. I definitely recommend this tour company to anyone, I had an excellent time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by PAT CA   September 08, 2017
Rating  
My husband and I visited China for a week. We booked this tour as an option to see the highlights of the city! Great tour. Highly recommended!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tyson! GB   February 25, 2017
Rating  
We only had a couple of days left in Beijing so we booked this tour! It was a gr8 experience!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Crackers AU   July 16, 2017
Rating  
LONG STORY SHORT, THIS WAS A PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERTLY GUIDED TOUR. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Graham GB   May 23, 2018
Rating  
Five stars for this tour. The tour included an expert guide who was very friendly. The short timing of the tour suited our small group as we had only had 8 hours to spend in Beijing. This tour allowed us to see the most interesting sights and I have to mention our guide again, she went out of her way to make sure that she looked after us. Thank you so much.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Darcy B AU   June 20, 2018
Rating  
It had been 10 years since we had visited this attraction and could not believe the crowds! It was summer and it seemed that everyone had the same idea that day. From the entrance of Tiananmen Square to the Emperors garden it was people, a high percentage of which who had umbrellas to protect them from the sun. The attraction is a bit difficult if you are not in shape as there is often a great deal of walking and stairs between the buildings. This is some place you may not wish to visit twice but if you haven't been here before it is a must visit.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 80.00
Adult (Age 0+)