Forbidden City and Summer Palace Day Trip in Beijing - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (6)
  • (5)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Friday67 US   June 01, 2018
Rating  
I learned so much about the history of Beijing. I had so many questions and our guide answered them concisely and in brilliant English. We saw so much in a really short amount of time but never felt rushed at all. My kids were so interested the whole way round (13 and 9) and the guide made it fun for them to learn as well. Very enjoyable and educational day. Highly recommended.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Mr. President IE   May 09, 2017
Rating  
Took some great photographs on this tour! We enjoyed it a lot! Thanks Private Tour!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by KENDRICK CA   October 19, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was well informed about the city and even included suggestions for later in the week. We loved every minute and would strongly recommend this tour. Cheers!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by German DE   May 23, 2017
Rating  
OUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT, SHE WAS SO FRIENDLY RIGHT FROM THE START. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE AREA AND THE HISTORY. MADE US FEEL LIKE FAMILY. ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD AND WAS HELPFUL WITH ANYTHING WE NEEDED. ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED AND I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS TOUR TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by SweetFox AU   August 19, 2017
Rating  
While we were in China we wanted to grasp some understanding of the city’s history. We have taken private tours in other places as they allow you to enjoy a more personable experience. This one in Beijing was definitely the best one! It was not only because of the city but also because of our guide. She was not only our guide but our history teacher and our companion. She also recommended the best restaurants and places to visit during our stay. A very good company who know how to look after you.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Edison GB   October 20, 2017
Rating  
I would like to thank you for this tour. It was very informative and relaxed. Your guide was excellent and being a private tour made it much more personable. We will recommend you to all of our friends if they visit China!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by ELVIS GB   February 18, 2018
Rating  
Enjoyed time spent here, our English speaking tour guide was very good, well worth the visit. Being in a group an advantage!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Sillygilly GB   August 28, 2017
Rating  

The history of the Forbidden City was great. It is a huge beautiful palace to see and a nice place for photographs. You need at least a day to enjoy the beauty, I could spend all of my holidays here!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Atlantic US   January 06, 2018
Rating  
What a great tour. Our guides’ knowledge of the city and its history was fabulous. But most importantly, you good sense her enthusiasm as she showed us around. The structure of the tour was perfect and we had a lovely time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Watson GB   August 08, 2017
Rating  
The tour guide was passionate, knowledgeable and helpful and we really wished that we have arranged for a longer duration for more guided tours with the tour company. In short, it was a great experience and we will surely go back to them the next time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Alvin US   June 14, 2018
Rating  
This private tour of Beijing was, indeed, very interesting. Our guide was very well versed in history. I highly recommend this private tour company.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 114.00
Adult (Age 2-90)