Beijing Layover Private Tour of Old Hutong Experience - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (7)
  • (8)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

4.4

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by LOLA# VN   May 17, 2018
Rating  
This was exactly the kind of experience we'd been hoping it would be! Beautifully restored historic building, spacious, nicely decorated with Chinese furnishings. Exceptional staff who were very helpful with any question,
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Katy_42 US   May 28, 2018
Rating  

Beautiful historical walls, and places ; one down from my bucket list i will definately go back!!! My family and l was in love with this place!!!!

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by RALPH GB   February 16, 2018
Rating  
Great way to see something besides high rises in Beijing! We had lunch in a home. Interesting to see how a family lives, and see the Hutong area.!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Marriel US   February 25, 2018
Rating  
Local lifestyle was very interesting! Driver was very punctual love the tours will be back for using them!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Dulce TH   June 01, 2018
Rating  

The car was clean and cool but the best part was our driver, who was very, helpful, courteous. We had a wonderful day Old Hutong and we will be recommending this tour to our friends...

Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Gabriel US   September 20, 2017
Rating  
Great way to see something besides high rises in Beijing! We had lunch in a home. Interesting to see how a family lives, and see the Hutong area.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Bobby GB   August 10, 2017
Rating  
Took some great photographs on this tour enjoyed it very much i hope we will come back here day!!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Champ GB   January 18, 2018
Rating  
Beijing was awesome. We had a great time with our guide. At the end of the tour, my friends thanked me for insisting that we do this tour. Book with this company. They are great.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Lark BE   April 25, 2017
Rating  
We had a great guide. All was amazing. This is a very good tour and the people nice.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Martian GB   May 24, 2017
Rating  
My boyfriend and I travelled to Beijing independently and booked this tour for our second day in the city. Suffice to say that the places we visited were amazing and our guide was very professional. He also gave us several great tips for enjoying the rest of our stay. If you are visiting Beijing, this is a must do tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Oberon GB   August 05, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was the perfect host for our tour. He was fun, easy going, adapted quickly to our preferences and was a wealth of interesting information without overwhelming us. In addition to his knowledge he was an absolute pleasure to spend time with and when our tour was over, we felt like we had made a new friend. Overall, it was a wonderful way to learn about China in a short time.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Ralston GB   September 17, 2017
Rating  
I booked this tour for our first day in Beijing and I wanted everything to be just right. We had a marvellous experience and the Hutong was one of the most interesting places I have ever visited. The beauty of this city is hard to put into words, but after your tour, I have to say I have found my favourite place to be. Your guide was wonderful and I really want to thank you for providing us with a great tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Troubleshoot AU   December 18, 2017
Rating  
Our guide was great and assisted in taking our photos. thoroughly enjoyed it.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Tess GB   June 04, 2017
Rating  
The guide was funny, friendly and explained the history of the beautiful attractions that we saw in such a way that it did not seem like a school history lesson. There were six in our group and we used this company two more times during our stay. We would like to thank you and especially thank our guide.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Rayna US   March 19, 2018
Rating  
Great family day out. They were very accommodating of my kids, who were too excitable and high on sugar. They were successfully entertained by culture, which I can honestly say has never happened before! I would recommend this company, our guide Ru and this day - we had a great time
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 95.00
Adult (Age 0+)