Perth Electric Bike ECO Tours - Reviews

Customer Reviews
  • Excellent 5
  • Very Good 4
  • Average 3
  • Poor 2
  • Terrible 1
  • (8)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • (0)
Excellent

5

Add new review
Name *
Email *
Country *
Ratings (the higher the better)
Rating *
Comments *
Video
Reviewed by Jenny Y US   August 20, 2019
Rating  
We had a magical day cycling around Rottnest. Our host knew all the best places to see and was extremely knowledgable about the island's history, geology, flora and fauna...you name it! The electric bikes were great fun and suitable for all fitness levels. Don't go to Rottnest without Paul!
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by S Bengaij SG   September 10, 2019
Rating  
The e-bike was an excellent and easy to ride tool and with our host experience in geology, origins of the Perth coastlines and some of the buildings/community history, it's an excellent way to see the beauty of Australia's West Coast. I won't hesitate to join them again for another outing in the future. Thanks again to Paul's eco E-bike Tours.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Jacique D FR   August 29, 2019
Rating  
Great way to see the coast with a knowledgeable guide, Paul. Bikes are easy to manage and enable the unfit to really enjoy the scenic coast up close. Good value and will be back to try his Rottnest Island tour.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by C Hayes AU   September 09, 2019
Rating  
The Electric bikes make this tour a breeze.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Janet M US   September 20, 2019
Rating  
This tour was my first experience with an electric bike and I was very hesitant as I hadn't been on a bike for over 20 years. When Paul gave us our training session I really didn't feel very confident. But by the end of the tour, I was a total convert. These bikes are so easy to ride and the tour around the lakes area was great. Paul has lots of environmental knowledge about the Australian bush and this is a good introductory tour to Australian bush for visitors and locals to Perth. We are now interested in doing his tour of Rottnest Island and seeing those smiling Quokka.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by James G GB   August 28, 2019
Rating  
Spent a hugely enjoyable morning with Paul doing a cycle ride around Jondaloop lakes and adjacent coastline learning about the flora and fauna along the way. Paul is a highly knowledgeable tour guide having worked in conservation for many years. Don’t worry that you’re not fit enough for the ride because Paul’s custom made electric bikes take virtually all the hard work out of pedalling uphill and on the flat. You’ll never get out of breath. Would definitely take another tour when I return to WA.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Y Schozers PL   September 12, 2019
Rating  
Paul was a lovely guide, very knowledgable about local flora, fauna and history with many brief stops to point things out and explain. All in all a 4.5-hour cycle well spent.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
Reviewed by Phil O AU   September 23, 2019
Rating  
What a wonderful day, as first-timers to Perth we found the city not only beautiful and vibrant but also user-friendly to visitors like us. Having cycled in many locations around the world we opted for a cycling tour with Paul's ECO Tours. Paul is a delight as a guide, his knowledge, local and general is fantastic and was able to answer the many questions that came up as the tour progressed. The electric pedal assist bikes made the 35-kilometre ride so easy and it was a great way to see this wonderful city. We finished our tour riding the stunning northern beaches and found a lovely cafe with great views. We can highly recommend this tour to family and friends and anyone who likes an active great day out. Well done Paul.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Comments *
Captcha
From
per person
 120.00
Adult (Age 18-75)
Child (Age 12-18)